Contact

Contact

Naam:*

Bedrijf:

Adres:

Postcode/Woonplaats:

Emailadres:*

Telefoon:

Fax:

Vraag/Opmerking

Contactpersonen van Oreel

Contactpersoon

Telefoonnummer

E-mailadres


Directie
Sytse Oreel 0518-438492 sk.oreel@oreel.nl

Manager F&A
Gerard van der Velde 0518-207000 gj.vandervelde@oreel.nl

HR Manager
Stephanie de Linde 0518-207010 s.delinde@oreel.nl

HR personeel & salarisadministratie
Aletta Keegstra 0518-438495 a.keegstra@oreel.nl

Verkoop
Gerrit Panhuis 0518-438498  g.panhuis@oreel.nl
Klaas Haitsma 0518-438490  k.haitsma@oreel.nl

Werkvoorbereiding
Ype Fekkes 0518-438497 y.fekkes@oreel.nl
Arjen van Rosendal 0518-438494 a.vanrosendal@oreel.nl
Elmer van Leeningen 0518-438493 e.vanleeningen@oreel.nl
Jenno de Jong 0518-438491 j.dejong@oreel.nl
Kewin Koers 0518-207006 k.koers@oreel.nl
Marten Sijtsma 0518-438496 m.sijtsma@oreel.nl
Thomas Hoekstra 0518-207009 t.hoekstra@oreel.nl
Anco van der Werff 0518-207011 a.vanderwerff@oreel.nl

Debiteurenadministratie
Alie de Vries 0518-431141 a.devries@oreel.nl
Gerrit de Jong 0518-431141 g.dejong@oreel.nl

Crediteurenadministratie
Elsa Nienhuis 0518-438499 e.nienhuis@oreel.nl

Productiemanager
Eddy Laamers 0518-207008 e.laamers@oreel.nl

Planning
Hendrik Eizema 0518-207005 h.eizema@oreel.nl