Contact

Contact

Naam:*

Adres:

Postcode/Woonplaats:

Emailadres:*

Telefoon:

Fax:

Vraag/Opmerking

Contactpersonen van Oreel

Contactpersoon Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Directie
Sytse Oreel 0518-438492  sk.oreel@oreel.nl
Verkoop
Gerrit Panhuis 0518-438498  g.panhuis@oreel.nl
Klaas Haitsma 0518-438490  k.haitsma@oreel.nl
Werkvoorbereiding
Ype Fekkes 0518-438497 y.fekkes@oreel.nl
Arjen van Rosendal 0518-438494 a.vanrosendal@oreel.nl
Elmer van Leeningen 0518-438493 e.vanleeningen@oreel.nl
Jenno de Jong 0518-438491 j.dejong@oreel.nl
Kewin Koers 0518-207006 k.koers@oreel.nl
Marten Sijtsma 0518-438496 m.sijtsma@oreel.nl
Thomas Hoekstra 0518-207009 t.hoekstra@oreel.nl
Anco van der Werff 0518-207011 a.vanderwerff@oreel.nl
Manager F&A en P&O
Gerard van der Velde 0518-207000 gj.vandervelde@oreel.nl
Administratie
Alie de Vries 0518-431141 a.devries@oreel.nl
Aletta Keegstra-Sipma 0518-438495 a.sipma@oreel.nl
Willy Boschma-Feenstra 0518-438499 w.boschma@oreel.nl
Productie
Manager productie
Eddy Laamers 0518-207008 e.laamers@oreel.nl
Planning
Hendrik Eizema 0518-207005 h.eizema@oreel.nl
Emiel Bizimana 0518-207012 e.bizimana@oreel.nl